Have anyone visited this webiste? www.plazalens.com
Prices seem to be too low to be true.... or what do you all think? Do any of you have any experience from this webiste?
- 6Posts
- 6Replies
Read-only discussion
plazalens.com ?
-
-
They don't have many ratings anywhere and they are not on the official aquatic dealer list, I would be very careful.
Bill
-
Never heard of them.
Would probably stick to the sponsors of this site
or those that pay to advertise here.
You'll find that most reputable dealers sell things for about the same
price as the next reputable dealer.
If it sounds too good to be true....
-
Prices are impossibly low, tried calling the number listed and get "this number has been disconnected" message. Another if it looks too good to be true...
-
Please be aware that www.Plazalens.com is not in anyway related or authorized to sell Aquatica/Amphibico equipment, we never heard of them and never sold to them directly. I would highly recommend no one attempt to purchase any Aquatica products from them, it would be at your own risk!
-
A Whois lookup shows this domain is registered in Australia but has a US phone number? Plus almost all detail info is hidden via a 3rd party website so you can't really find out who owns the domain.
S.